Contact Information for Administrative Offices & Campus Services

Explore the list of Goshen Colleges’s offices, campus services and other college resources—including our campus’s Safety and Security—to find phone numbers, fax numbers and email addresses at which you can reach each office. Click an office title to visit the page about each office.

Academic Success Center

Phone: (574) 535-7576
Fax: (574) 535-7319
Email: asc@goshen.edu

Accounting Office

Phone: (574) 535-7513
Fax: (574) 535-7654
Email: accounting@goshen.edu

Admissions Office

Phone: (574) 535-7535
Toll-Free: (844) 704-3400
Fax: (574) 535-7609
Email: admissions@goshen.edu

Alumni Relations Office

Phone: (574) 535-7565
Fax: (574) 535-7654
Email: alumni@goshen.edu

Bookstore

(eFollett.com)
Phone: (574) 535-7482
Fax: (574) 535-7348

Box Office (tickets)

Phone: (574) 535-7566
Fax (574) 535-7764
Email: boxoffice@goshen.edu

Campus Ministries

Phone: (574) 535-7542
Fax: (574) 535-7883

Campus Safety Office

Phone: (574) 535-7599
Email: safety@goshen.edu

Career Networks Office

Phone: (574) 535-7833
Email: careers@goshen.edu

Center for Intercultural and International Education

Phone: (574) 535-7800

Chemical Hygiene Office

Phone: (574) 535-7314

Church Relations

Phone: (574) 535-7565
Fax: (574) 535-7883

Communications and Marketing Office

Phone: (574) 535-7569
Email: com-mar@goshen.edu

The Correspondent

Dean’s Office

Phone: (574) 535-7503
Fax: (574) 535-7060
Email: dean@goshen.edu

Development Office (Institutional Advancement)

Phone: (574) 535-7564
Fax: (574) 535-7654
Email: give@goshen.edu

Dining Services – AVI Foodsystems, Inc.

Phone (Westlawn): (574) 535-7580
Phone (Leaf Raker): (574) 535-7483
Email: gtyk@avifoodsystems.com

Events Office

Phone: (574) 535-7881
Email: events@goshen.edu

Finance, Vice President for

Phone: (574) 535-7456
Fax: (574) 535-7060

Financial Aid Office

Phone: (574) 535-7525
Toll-free: (844) 644-5500
Fax: (574) 535-7654
Email: finaid@goshen.edu

Graduate and Continuing Studies, Office of

Phone: (574) 535-7464
Fax: (574) 535-7245
Email: adult@goshen.edu

Health Services

Phone: (574) 535-7474
Fax: (574) 535-7195
Email: health@goshen.edu

Human Resources Office

Phone: (574) 535-7111
Fax: (574) 535-7319
Email: hr@goshen.edu

Information Technology Services Office

Phone: (574) 535-7700 (help desk)
Fax: (574) 535-7017
Email: helpdesk@goshen.edu

ITS Media Services

Phone: (574) 535-7727
Fax: (574) 535-7017
Email: media@goshen.edu

Institutional Research

Phone: (574) 535-7110
Fax: (574) 535-7060
Email: ir@goshen.edu

Library

Phone: (574) 535-7427
Fax: (574) 535-7438
Email: library@goshen.edu

Mennonite Church USA Archives

Phone: (574) 523-3080
Email: archives@mennoniteusa.org
The MCUSA Archives has moved to the MCUSA building in Elkhart. Questions related to GC institutional archives should be directed to Mennonite Historical Library (below). 

Mennonite Historical Library

Phone: (574) 535-7418
Email: mhl@goshen.edu

Mennonite Quarterly Review

Phone: (574) 535-7433
Email: mqr@goshen.edu

Merry Lea Environmental Learning Center

Phone: (260) 799-5869
Email: merrylea@goshen.edu

Music Center

Phone: (574) 535-7361
Fax: (574) 535-7949
Email: music@goshen.edu

Physical Plant

Phone: (574) 535-7351
Fax: (574) 535-7356
Email: physplant@goshen.edu

President, Office of

Phone: (574) 535-7180
Fax: (574) 535-7060
Email: president@goshen.edu

Printing & Mailing Services

Phone (Printing): (574) 535-7573
Phone (Mailing): (574) 535-7521
Fax: (574) 535-7873

Recreation-Fitness Center

Phone: (574) 535-7500
Fax: (574) 535-7531

The Record

Phone: (574) 535-7398
Email: record@goshen.edu

Registrar’s Office

Phone: (574) 535-7517
Fax: (574) 535-7883
Email: registrar@goshen.edu

Sports Information Office

Phone: (574) 535-7497
Fax: (574) 535-7531
Email: tonykm@goshen.edu

Student Life

Phone: (574) 535-7543
Fax: (574) 535-7883

Student Services

Phone: 574-535-7200
Fax: 574-535-7883
Email: studentservices@goshen.edu

Study-Service Term (SST) (international education)

Phone: (574) 535-7346
Fax: (574) 535-7319

Tickets (Box Office)

Phone: (574) 535-7566
Fax (574) 535-7764
Email: boxoffice@goshen.edu

WGCS-91.1FM (The Globe)

Phone: (574) 535-7488
Fax: (574) 535-7293
Email: globe@goshen.edu