Contact Information for Administrative Offices & Campus Services

Explore the list of Goshen Colleges’s offices, campus services and other college resources — including our Campus Safety Office — to find phone numbers, fax numbers and email addresses at which you can reach each office. Click an office title to visit the page about each office.

Academic Success Center

Phone: (574) 535-7576
Email: asc@goshen.edu

Accounting Office

Phone: (574) 535-7513
Email: accounting@goshen.edu

Admissions Office

Phone: (574) 535-7535
Toll-Free: (844) 704-3400
Fax: (574) 535-7609
Email: admissions@goshen.edu

Alumni Relations Office

Phone: (574) 535-7565
Email: alumni@goshen.edu

Bookstore

(eFollett.com)
Phone: (574) 535-7482

Box Office (tickets)

Phone: (574) 535-7566
Email: boxoffice@goshen.edu

Campus Ministries

Phone: (574) 535-7542

Campus Safety Office

Phone: (574) 535-7599
Email: safety@goshen.edu

Career Networks Office

Phone: (574) 535-7833
Email: careers@goshen.edu

Center for Intercultural and International Education

Chemical Hygiene Office

Phone: (574) 535-7314

Church Relations

Phone: (574) 535-7565

Communications and Marketing Office

Phone: (574) 535-7569
Email: com-mar@goshen.edu

The Correspondent

Dean’s Office

Phone: (574) 535-7503
Email: dean@goshen.edu

Development Office (Institutional Advancement)

Phone: (574) 535-7564
Email: give@goshen.edu

Dining Services – AVI Foodsystems, Inc.

Phone (Westlawn): (574) 535-7580
Phone (Leaf Raker): (574) 535-7483
Email: gtyk@avifoodsystems.com

Events Office

Phone: (574) 535-7881
Email: events@goshen.edu

Finance, Vice President for

Phone: (574) 535-7557

Financial Aid Office

Phone: (574) 535-7525
Toll-free: (844) 644-5500
Email: finaid@goshen.edu

Graduate and Continuing Studies, Office of

Phone: (574) 535-7464
Email: adult@goshen.edu

Health Services

Phone: (574) 535-7474
Email: health@goshen.edu

Human Resources Office

Phone: (574) 535-7111
Email: hr@goshen.edu

Information Technology Services Office

Phone: (574) 535-7700 (help desk)
Email: helpdesk@goshen.edu

ITS Media Services

Phone: (574) 535-7727
Email: media@goshen.edu

Institutional Research

Phone: (574) 535-7110
Email: ir@goshen.edu

Library

Phone: (574) 535-7427
Fax: (574) 535-7438
Email: library@goshen.edu

Mennonite Church USA Archives

Phone: (574) 523-3080
Email: archives@mennoniteusa.org
The MCUSA Archives has moved to the MCUSA building in Elkhart. Questions related to GC institutional archives should be directed to Mennonite Historical Library (below). 

Mennonite Historical Library

Phone: (574) 535-7418
Email: mhl@goshen.edu

Mennonite Quarterly Review

Phone: (574) 535-7433
Email: mqr@goshen.edu

Merry Lea Environmental Learning Center

Phone: (260) 799-5869
Email: merrylea@goshen.edu

Music Center

Phone: (574) 535-7361
Email: music@goshen.edu

Physical Plant

Phone: (574) 535-7351
Email: physplant@goshen.edu

President, Office of

Phone: (574) 535-7180
Email: president@goshen.edu

Printing & Mailing Services

Phone (Printing): (574) 535-7573
Phone (Mailing): (574) 535-7521

Recreation-Fitness Center

Phone: (574) 535-7500

The Record

Phone: (574) 535-7398
Email: record@goshen.edu

Registrar’s Office

Phone: (574) 535-7517
Email: registrar@goshen.edu

Sports Information Office

Phone: (574) 535-7497
Email: tonykm@goshen.edu

Student Life

Phone: (574) 535-7543

Student Services

Phone: 574-535-7200
Email: studentservices@goshen.edu

Study-Service Term (SST) (international education)

Phone: (574) 535-7346

Tickets (Box Office)

Phone: (574) 535-7566
Email: boxoffice@goshen.edu

WGCS-91.1FM (The Globe)

Phone: (574) 535-7488
Email: globe@goshen.edu