Goshen College Sauder Concert Hall Live Webcam

In an effort to better serve our students and their families, the Goshen College Music Center will be live-streaming select Music Department concerts from Sauder Concert Hall.  These performances will only be viewable during the actual concert.  A list of upcoming concerts that we plan to stream can be found below.

Have questions about Music at Goshen College?

Contact the Music Center Office at:
Email: music@goshen.edu
Phone:(574) 535-7361

*Live stream will become active 10 minutes before scheduled concert time

Webcam: Sauder Concert Hall, Goshen College Music Center

The following is a list of concerts for which we will stream online in 2014-15:

  • Saturday, October 4, 2014, 7:30 p.m. EST – Homecoming Music Gala
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014, 4:00 p.m. EST – GC Chamber Choir w/St. Joseph Valley Camerata
  • Friday, October 31, 2014, 7:30 p.m. EST – Lavender Jazz & All-Campus Band
  • Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:30 p.m. EST – Goshen College Fall Choral Concert
  • Friday, November 21, 2014, 7:30 p.m. EST – Goshen College Symphony Orchestra
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – 55th Annual Concerto-Aria Concert
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – Goshen College Men’s Chorus Home Concert
  • Saturday, March 14, 7:30 p.m. EST – International Student Coffeehouse
  • Saturday, March 21, 7:30 p.m. EST – Lavender Jazz & All-Campus Band
  • Sunday, March 22, 7:30 p.m. EST – GC Choirs & Fort Wayne Philharmonic: Verdi’s Requiem
  • Saturday, April 11, 7:30 p.m. EST – GC Choirs: EARTHTONES: Songs from Many Cultures
  • Friday, April 17, 7:30 p.m. EST – Goshen College Symphony Orchestra

Want to support future live streams?

To help offset the costs associated with providing this service, consider making a donation to the Goshen College Music Center.

Contact the Development Office at:
Email: give@goshen.edu
Phone:(574) 535-7564