Schedule for 2015 Camp

Monday, July 6 – First day of camp
Tuesday, July 7 – Special guests: athlete and journalist
Wednesday, July 8 – Visit to Notre Dame; Visit to WNDU Studios
Thursday, July 9 – Writing, editing, workshops
Friday, July 10 – Writing, editing, workshops

Monday, July 13 – Visit to South Bend Cubs game, interview
Tuesday, July 14 – Writing, editing, workshops
Wednesday, July 15 – Writing, editing, workshops
Thursday, July 16 – Special guests: athlete and journalist
Friday, July 17 – Last day of camp/presentations/parent afternoon