2014-2015 Student Senate Members



David Zehr, president
Brian Sutter (fall), Ben Shelly (spring), vice-president
Jieun Han, secretary
Cecilia Lapp Stoltzfus (fall), Laura Miller (spring), treasurer
Alma Rosa Carrillo Flores, vice-president of marketing

At-Large Representatives

Elections for At-Large Representatives will be held early in the Fall 2014 semester. For more details, please check our Facebook page.