Goshen College  >  Events  >  Calendar

March 2014

student_activities Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
24
25
6:30 PRSSA Lecture Series
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
4:00 Leaf Line Speed Networking
10:00 Connector Night Life - Pancakes
8
9
8:00 Catholic Mass
10
11
12
13
14
9:00 Gender-Bender Prom
15
10:00 Trivia Night
16
17
18
6:00 BRP AMBS Vocations Banquet
19
10:00 Job Search Strategies using LinkedIn
20
21
22
9:00 Kulp Open House Game Night
23
24
Earth Week!
25
Earth Week!
6:30 PRSSA Lecture Series
26
Earth Week!
27
Earth Week!
28
Earth Week!
29
Earth Week!
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
10:00 Hour After

SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1

Jump to






Search:

Pick multiple:

Sat, Mar 1
Legend:
GC student_activities
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Fri, Mar 7
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Leaf Line Speed Networking
GC student_activities
Fri, Mar 7
10:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Connector Night Life - Pancakes
GC student_activities
Sun, Mar 9
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Catholic Mass
GC student_activities
Fri, Mar 14
9:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gender-Bender Prom
GC student_activities
Sat, Mar 15
10:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Trivia Night
GC student_activities
Tue, Mar 18
6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
BRP AMBS Vocations Banquet
GC student_activities
Wed, Mar 19
10:00 am - 10:50 am
Job Search Strategies using LinkedIn
GC student_activities
Sat, Mar 22
9:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kulp Open House Game Night
GC student_activities
Mon, Mar 24
All day event
Earth Week!
GC student_activities
Tue, Mar 25
All day event
Earth Week!
GC student_activities
Tue, Mar 25
6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PRSSA Lecture Series
GC student_activities
Wed, Mar 26
All day event
Earth Week!
GC student_activities
Thu, Mar 27
All day event
Earth Week!
GC student_activities
Fri, Mar 28
All day event
Earth Week!
GC student_activities
Sat, Mar 29
All day event
Earth Week!
GC student_activities

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.22
This site is RSS-Enabled