Goshen College  >  Events  >  Calendar

September 2013

student_activities Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3:00 Part-Time Job and Service Fair
3
7:30 GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
4
5
6
7
4:00 BBQ on the Lawn
10:00 Movie on the Lawn
8
9
10
7:30 GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
11
10:00 Graduate School Admission Seminar
12
13
14
7:00 GC Intramural Kickball Tournament
15
16
17
7:30 GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
18
19
20
10:00 Open Mic
21
10:00 Cosmic Bowling
22
5:00 Progressive Meal
23
10:00 Convocation: "How a Good Night's Sleep Could Solve the World...
24
7:30 GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
25
7:00 "Fuel the Film" Hosted by Eco Pax
26
27
9:00 Club Day
6:30 The Rice Olympics
9:00 Minute It To Win It
28
12:00 Kick-off After Party
29
30
1
4:00 Resume Writing Workshop
7:30 GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
2
10:00 Resume Writing Workshop
6:30 Un Baile: Latina American Dance Lessons
3
4:00 Resume Writing Workshop
4
6:30 Lavender Jazz First Friday
5
9:00 Porch-a-palooza

SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Jump to






Search:

Pick multiple:

Mon, Sep 16
Legend:
GC student_activities
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


This Month's Events

Mon, Sep 2
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Part-Time Job and Service Fair
GC student_activities
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
GC student_activities
Sat, Sep 7
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
BBQ on the Lawn
GC student_activities
Sat, Sep 7
10:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Movie on the Lawn
GC student_activities
Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
GC student_activities
Wed, Sep 11
10:00 am - 10:50 am
Graduate School Admission Seminar
GC student_activities
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
GC Intramural Kickball Tournament
GC student_activities
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
GC student_activities
Fri, Sep 20
10:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Open Mic
GC student_activities
Sat, Sep 21
10:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cosmic Bowling
GC student_activities
Sun, Sep 22
5:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Progressive Meal
GC student_activities
Mon, Sep 23
10:00 am - 10:00 am
Convocation: "How a Good Night's Sleep Could Solve the World's Problems" - Jenny Beer, campus counselor
GC student_activities
Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GC Swing Dance Club Meetings
GC student_activities
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
"Fuel the Film" Hosted by Eco Pax
GC student_activities
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 am - 9:00 am
Club Day
GC student_activities
Fri, Sep 27
6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The Rice Olympics
GC student_activities
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Minute It To Win It
GC student_activities
Sat, Sep 28
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Kick-off After Party
GC student_activities

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.22
This site is RSS-Enabled