Goshen College  >  Events  >  Calendar

November 2013

campus_ministries Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
7:00 Discipleship Hour
28
29
30
31
1
10:00 Chapel: Jim Brenneman
2
3
9:00 Taize Worship
4
5
6
7
8
10:00 Chapel: Employee Faith Story
9
10
7:00 Discipleship Hour
11
12
Prayer Odyssey - Nov. 12-15
13
Prayer Odyssey - Nov. 12-15
14
Prayer Odyssey - Nov. 12-15
15
Prayer Odyssey - Nov. 12-15
10:00 Chapel: Worship in Various Voices
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
10:00 Chapel: Noah Buccholz (ASL guest)
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump to






Search:

Pick multiple:

Tue, Nov 5
Legend:
GC campus_ministries
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Fri, Nov 1
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Chapel: Jim Brenneman
GC campus_ministries
Sun, Nov 3
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Taize Worship
GC campus_ministries
Fri, Nov 8
10:00 am - 10:00 am
Chapel: Employee Faith Story
GC campus_ministries
Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Discipleship Hour
GC campus_ministries
Tue, Nov 12
All day event
Prayer Odyssey - Nov. 12-15
GC campus_ministries
Wed, Nov 13
All day event
Prayer Odyssey - Nov. 12-15
GC campus_ministries
Thu, Nov 14
All day event
Prayer Odyssey - Nov. 12-15
GC campus_ministries
Fri, Nov 15
All day event
Prayer Odyssey - Nov. 12-15
GC campus_ministries
Fri, Nov 15
10:00 am - 10:00 am
Chapel: Worship in Various Voices
GC campus_ministries
Fri, Nov 22
10:00 am - 10:00 am
Chapel: Noah Buccholz (ASL guest)
GC campus_ministries

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.22
This site is RSS-Enabled