Sauder Hall Live Stream

Festival of Carols at Sauder Hall

Festival of Carols at Sauder Hall

The Goshen College Music Center will be live-streaming select Music Department concerts from Sauder Concert Hall.  These performances will only be viewable during the actual concert.  A list of upcoming concerts that we plan to stream can be found below.

Want to support future live streams?

To help offset the costs associated with providing this service, consider making a donation to the Goshen College Music Center.

or contact the Development Office at:
Email: give@goshen.edu
Phone:(574) 535-7564

Have questions about Music at Goshen College?

Contact the Music Center Office at:
Email: music@goshen.edu
Phone:(574) 535-7361

*Live stream will become active 10 minutes before scheduled concert time

Upcoming Streams

  • Saturday, October 4, 2014, 7:30 p.m. EST – Homecoming Music Gala (concert program .pdf)
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014, 4:00 p.m. EST – GC Chamber Choir w/St. Joseph Valley Camerata
  • Friday, October 31, 2014, 7:30 p.m. EST – Lavender Jazz & All-Campus Band
  • Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:30 p.m. EST – Goshen College Fall Choral Concert
  • Friday, November 21, 2014, 7:30 p.m. EST – Goshen College Symphony Orchestra
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – 55th Annual Concerto-Aria Concert
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – Goshen College Men’s Chorus Home Concert
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – International Student Coffeehouse
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – Lavender Jazz & All-Campus Band
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – GC Choirs & Fort Wayne Philharmonic: Verdi’s Requiem
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – GC Choirs: EARTHTONES: Songs from Many Cultures
  • Friday, April 17, 2015, 7:30 p.m. EST – Goshen College Symphony Orchestra